Mariah Carey

Easter with #demkids #moments #rocandroe #easter #family ???????????????????????? @nickcannon

Una publicación compartida de Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) el

Lori Loughlin

Not too old for The Easter Bunny. #happyeaster ????????????

Una publicación compartida de Lori Loughlin (@loriloughlin) el

Jamie Lynn Spears

Feeling very blessed this Easter????????Happy Easter to all of you????????????

Una publicación compartida de Jamie Lynn Spears (@jamielynnspears) el

Busy Philipps

Happy Easter from me and my sugar crazed little bunny. ????

Una publicación compartida de Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) el

Alyssa Milano

Happy Easter ????????

Una publicación compartida de Alyssa Milano (@milano_alyssa) el

Sofia Vergara

Easter????????

Una publicación compartida de Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) el

Colton Haynes

Easter came early. I can’t even describe what the love of my life @jeffleatham did for me today. I will try to contain my excitement but y’all know me…I’m gonna explode & it will all end up on Insta lol. On a serious note…to everyone out there who thinks love isn’t in the cards for them…trust me (someone who gave up on love & happiness for yrs)…it’s in the cards for all of us!!! The more you work toward loving yourself, the easier it will be. Romance isn’t dead so I encourage those of you who are in relationships to go the extra mile & show the ones you love just how much you truly love them…it’s such a beautiful feeling ❤????❤????❤ #LoveWins #Happy #LoveHarder #WhatMoviesAreMadeOf

Una publicación compartida de Colton Haynes (@coltonlhaynes) el

Adriana Lima

????????????????????

Una publicación compartida de Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) el

Robert Downey Jr.

Raise your hand if you’re ready for the bunny… #HappyEaster

Una publicación compartida de Robert Downey Jr. (@robertdowneyjr) el

Kaley Cuoco

Happy Easter! ????????????????????

Una publicación compartida de @normancook el

Josh Duhamel

Happy Easter ya bunch of goofs

Una publicación compartida de Josh Duhamel (@joshduhamel) el

Gisele Bündchen

Feliz Páscoa para todos vocês e suas famílias! ???? ✨❤️Happy Easter to you and your family

Una publicación compartida de Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) el

Victoria Beckham

Happy Easter fashion bunnies!! Kisses from the sunshine x ???????? x VB

Una publicación compartida de Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) el

 

Orlando Bloom

happy #easter to those who celebrate????

Una publicación compartida de Orlando Bloom (@orlandobloom) el

Neil Patrick Harris

 

Happy Easter, everybody! We got this cute little Easter bunny, isn’t he cute?

Una publicación compartida de Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) el

TE PUEDE INTERESAR